Thanksgiving Dinner for Less Than $75!!

Dinner Recipes
Click here to SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP
Shopping List & Recipes Available Here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/easy-thanksgiving-menu-plus-shopping-list/

This foolproof Thanksgiving menu is affordable, simple to prepare, and – above all – absolutely DELICIOUS!!
Each of the recipes below will serve 8 to 10 guests and will still allow for ample leftovers.

Roast Turkey Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/roast-turkey-thanksgiving/
Classic Stuffing Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/classic-stuffing-thanksgiving/
Cranberry Sauce Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/cranberry-sauce-thanksgiving/
Maple Glazed Carrots Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/maple-glazed-carrots-thanksgiving/
Green Beans Almondine Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/green-beans-almondine-thanksgiving/
Mashed Potato Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/mashed-potatoes-thanksgiving/
Gravy Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/gravy-thanksgiving/
Easy Biscuits Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/easy-biscuits-thanksgiving/

More Holiday Recipes: http://bit.ly/2fD4cU5
Made with Love Holiday Recipes eBook: http://bit.ly/MadewithLoveRecipes
25 Days of Cookies eBook: http://bit.ly/25DaysofCookieseBook

Frequently Used & Favorite Items: http://amzn.to/2qTillc

Website: http://bit.ly/InspiredEats
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thedomesticgeek1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/@SaraLynnCauchon
Instagram: http://instagram.com/thedomesticgeek1
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/TheDomesticGeek/

Purchase my eBooks here: http://bit.ly/ShopEats
Healthy Meal Plan 2018 eBook: http://bit.ly/HealthyMealPlans18eBook
*eBOOK BUNDLE* | All three Meal Prep Made Easy eBooks for only *$12.99*: http://bit.ly/MealPrepeBookBundle
*NEW* 30 Days of Smoothies: http://bit.ly/30SmoothieeBook
Dinner Made Easy: http://bit.ly/DinnerMadeEasyeBook
Soup Made Easy: http://bit.ly/SoupMadeEasyeBook
Made with Love Holiday Recipes: http://bit.ly/MadewithLoveRecipes
Meal Prep Made Easy Menus 1-6: http://bit.ly/MealPrepMadeEasy1-6
Meal Prep Made Easy Menus 7-12: http://bit.ly/MealPrepMadeEasy7-12
Meal Prep Made Easy Menus 13-18: http://bit.ly/MealPrepMadeEasy13-18

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

The Domestic Geek is Hosted by Sara Lynn Cauchon

Advertisements

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

8 Breakfast Recipes For Busy People 😍 Quick & Easy Breakfast Recipes For Busy People | Delicious
School Lunch Ideas | Quick & Easy Pasta
DIY Edible Holiday Gift Ideas | Healthy Breakfast
15 Mouthwatering Christmas Dinner Recipes Your Family Will Love Best Ideas For Chirstmas 2018 4
4 quick & easy soup recipes | classic healthy weight loss indian soup recipes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *