HEALTHY VEGAN MEAL PREP ‣‣ easy spring recipes

Healthy Cooking Recipes
⇢ Using my link, you’ll get an extra 25% off your first order and a free 30-day trial to Thrive Market: https://thrivemarket.com/alyssarimmer ⇠

Learn how to meal prep in my first ever meal prep video! Today we’re learning how to make 5 days worth of easy vegan meals including breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Simple recipes, super healthy and just delicious!

☆ RECIPES ☆

– FRUIT & YOGURT QUINOA BOWLS: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/fruit-yogurt-quinoa-bowl/

– ONE POT LENTILS & QUINOA: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/one-pot-lentils-quinoa-with-spinach/

– CHIPOTLE TOFU QUINOA BOWLS: https://www.simplyquinoa.com/chipotle-tofu-quinoa-bowls/

☆ PRODUCTS:
Sprouted Quinoa: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-sprouted-quinoa
Dried Green Lentils: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-dried-green-lentils
Oregano: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-oregano
Crushed Red Pepper: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-crushed-red-pepper
Olive Oil: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-extra-virgin-olive-oil
Low Sodium Vegetable Broth: https://thrivemarket.com/p/pacific-foods-organic-low-sodium-vegetable-broth
Extra Firm Tofu: https://thrivemarket.com/p/mori-nu-extra-firm-silken-tofu

_________________________________

✧ FREE QUINOA STARTER GUIDE ✧

www.simplyquinoa.com/join-now

______________________________

use code SIMPLYQUINOA and save:

3 FREE SMOOTHIES: www.daily-harvest.com

15% OFF MATCHA POWDER: www.simplyquinoa.com/matcha15

20% OFF VEGAN PROTEIN BARS: www.squareorganics.com

15% OFF ADAPTOGEN POWDERS: www.rootandbones.com

_________________________________
OTHER PLACES YOU CAN FIND ME:

WEBSITE

Home

FACEBOOK
http://facebook.com/simplyquinoa

PINTEREST

INSTAGRAM
@simplyquinoa

Disclaimer: I partnered with Thrive Market on today’s video. I was compensated to create the recipes, but as always, all opinions are my own. Thank you for supporting me and the companies that make this channel possible!

Advertisements

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Paneer Paratha l Lunch box recipes for kids l Paneer Recipes l Cooking with Benazir
How to Make Ranch, Bacon, and Parmesan Pasta Salad | Lunch Recipes | Allrecipes.com
4 Easy No-Bake Peanut Butter Dessert Recipes
10 Chocolate Decoration Ideas to Impress Your Dinner Guests | Chocolate Dessert Hacks by So Yummy
Fried Milk Recipe | Spanish Leche Frita Dessert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *